Christmas Eve Day - Monday, December 24, 2018 - All offices will close at 2:00 pm
New Year's Eve Day - Monday, December 31, 2018 - All offices will close at 3:00 pm
holiday schedule
Holiday Schedule
Christmas Day (2018) Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Victory Day Monday, August 12, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, Octiber 14, 2019
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019